Baby Memorial Keepsake Card

This is our latest baby memorial keepsake card… each element is handmade and using the highest quality materials, we have included a verse and a pretty angel boy image which was coloured using Promarkers. This is something which could be presented to baby’s family at the time of their loss or an anniversary and alternatively a parent could purchase in memory of their little one as a display piece or a little something to add to their child’s memory box.

Our memorial keepsake cards are available in many styles and for any age group, friend, relation or even your much loved pet. We can include wording of your choice and imagery is discussed at time of order, with the option of including your own photograph.

Would love to hear your feedback and thoughts on this design as baby loss and working with bereaved families is something very close to our hearts. We are now committee members for Staffordshire SANDS and would like to create pieces like this to help the bereavement process for grieving parents and families.

DSCF1079

DSCF1084

Visit Staffordshire SANDS website >HERE<

Visit UK SANDS website >HERE<

Visit Baby Loss Awareness website >HERE<

Visit Cards And Candles For All Occasions website >HERE<

Sending lots of love, hugs and gentle angel wishes to all of those families who have been affected by baby loss, remember you are not alone and there are always people around to talk to and support you.

If you would like to the contact details of SANDS, would like to talk to someone who has been in a similar situation or are interested in discussing our designs please email us at admin@cardsandcandlesforalloccasions.co.uk

xxx Lots of love, Laura and Gordon xxx

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My Child Did Exist

I’ve lost a child, I hear myself say,
And the person I’m talking to just turns away.
Now why did I tell them, I don’t understand.
It wasn’t for sympathy or to get a helping hand.
I just want them to know I’ve lost something dear.
I want them to know that my child was here.

My child left something behind which no one can see.
My child made just one person into a family.
So, if I’ve upset you, I’m sorry as can be.
You’ll have to forgive me, I could not resist.
I just want you to know that my child did exist.

Leave a comment