Vehicle/Mobility Scooter/Wheelchair Graphics

As many of you may be aware, I suffer with a condition called Fibromyalgia and around eighteen months ago I was forced to admit defeat and accept that I need to use a wheelchair. At the time I was only 35 years old and being in a wheelchair I noticed how ignorant people can be, how judgmental they are of invisible illnesses and I realised that people were seeing me in a wheelchair and because they couldn’t “see” anything wrong then they were assuming that I was faking it.

My partner who owns and runs Buzzworx set about designing some vinyl graphics for me to add to my wheelchair and I love the fact that they are so straight to the point, they state what my problem is without looking for sympathy and they turn the ignorance around on the other person.

A friend who also suffers with Fibromyalgia recently got her first mobility scooter and like myself, wanted to add some graphics to personalise it and ‘jazz it up’ so between us we decided on the Betty Boop graphic (her scooter is called Betty) and the same graphics as I have on my wheelchair.

Here you can see the graphics in purple vinyl, although if they are something you are interested in these can be cut in any colour or size of your choice.

If you are interested in ordering any of these designs or discussing your own ideas please email us at info@buzz-worx.co.uk

You can find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Buzzworx2010/

Leave a Reply

