Happy Post – The Plump Planner

Lots of people within the planner community often talk about The Plump Planner on Etsy but the shop is so popular that she only opens for a few hours each weekend.

I have been browsing this shop for a number of weeks now and finally managed to place my order when she was open last weekend and am so happy that I did. My order arrived within a few days and the quality is fantastic, The Plump Planner’s prices are also so reasonable too so I can definitely say that I’ll be ordering again.

These are the sets of stickers that I ordered in my very first Plump Planner order and I am over the moon with them, I opted for:

* Grumpy Pants
* Just My Type
* Counted Sheep Again
* I Am A Unicorn
* I Found My Unicorn
* Woodland Friends
* Forest Friends
* Simple Succulent
* Over The Rainbow
* Dream Big

Plump Planner Stickers

As soon as I received my order I knew exactly which kit I wanted to use first but my planner was already decorated up until the end of August, but undeterred I found the first blank week (commencing 29th August 2016) and set about my newest weekly layout, here is is with my Simple Succulent set from The Plump Planner, alongside my Mood Tracker and Pain Tracker stickers from The Geeky Planner and decorated with some washi tape.

Plump Planner

The Simply Succulent set goes so well with the decorative Cacti stickers from London Gifties which I had purchased a while ago but hadn’t quite worked out what I was going to use them for.

Here is my completed weekly spread 🙂

Plump Planner and London Gifties

I would highly recommend The Plump Planner on Etsy and will be back soon to order more stickery goodies!!

Leave a Reply

