My Latest Work – 21.06.2016

Good morning all, I hope everyone is well.

First let me apologise for being awol over the last few weeks, I know my blog is looking rather neglected – this has not been deliberate, I have been having a difficult time with my health and once I finish working on customer orders I don’t seem to have any energy left for anything else.

So far this week has started a little better, so let’s hope it continues this way!!

Recently we have been receiving a lot of customer orders for our handcrafted exploding box keepsake gifts, these are so versatile as they have so many areas for decoration so can include many more elements than a standard greeting card. They are perfect for any occasion.

The most recent handcrafted exploding box keepsake gifts we have completed are here below…

The first one is for a wedding – this one is personalised with a message to the bride and groom and includes names of all their bridesmaids, as well as photographs of the wedding venue, their colour scheme and a crystal swan centrepiece.

pizap.com14664465205711

The second one is for a very special lady who lives in France so I was asked to make this very “Paris-themed” and the centre-piece is a model of the Eiffel Tower, the elements around the sides are all things relating to France and that are important to the lady’s life.

pizap.com14660215959971

I hope you like out latest handcrafted keepsake designs and would love to hear your comments 🙂

To keep up to date with what we’re doing you can join us over on Facebook, our page is www.facebook.com/cardsandcandlesforalloccasions

Have a great week!!

xxx Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

