Happy 60th Birthday Mum

406618_10151999067030372_676246571_n

Today would be Mum’s 60th birthday but on 23rd February 2007 Mum was taken from our lives but there is never a day passes when she is not in our thoughts πŸ˜”

Happy birthday Mum, thank you for everything you ever did for me, everything you ever gave me, everything you said to me and being the best Mum I could have asked for. The biggest gift you ever gave me was life and the confidence, support and courage to face the world, regardless of what was thrown my way.

I will never forget the card I found in my suitcase when I was in Benidorm, a much needed holiday due to problems at work, it simply read:
“Don’t let the ba***rds get you down! Mum”
I still have that card, and that sentiment is always with me. Thank you Mum!!

“Every day become more like my Mother
And I couldn’t be prouder”

A lot has changed in the past nine years, there are so many differences in my life – I hope you would be proud of the choices I have made, the decisions and options, the walking away and starting afresh. I’m happy now but I always miss you πŸ’–

πŸŽ‰ 🎈 Happy 60th Birthday Mum!!! 🎈 πŸŽ‰

Love you with all my heart, you are always in my thoughts xxxxx

Christine Thomson

Birthday wishes, sent to Heaven
from your family below
We miss and love you dearly
and we wanted you to know

Your birthday’s not forgotten
and your memory lives on
We celebrate the life you had
even though you’re gone

If we were given just one wish
one which could come true
We’d wish you back beside us
to spend this day with you

We will always love and miss you
and often shed a tear
Especially on your special day
today and every year

πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’–

πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’–

πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’–

πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’– πŸ’”Β πŸ’–

One comment on “Happy 60th Birthday Mum

Leave a Reply

