My Addiction Is Taking Over

Well, as you know I have a huge addiction for stationery and planner/journal related goodies. I have been shopping the last few days and today I have sorted out the items I purchased in Crewe on Sunday as well as in Hanley today.

This haul includes goodies from Poundworld, Poundland and Hobbycraft:

DSCF0046

DSCF0042

DSCF0040

My latest Etsy sticker order came from Anna’s Planner Bubble, I already have lots of weekly layout stickers so these ones are mainly functional:

DSCF0048

I also placed my first order with Typo on Friday and it arrived today… not bad considering it’s only Tuesday and yesterday was a Bank Holiday. I’m really impressed with the quality and will definitely be ordering from Typo again in the future 🙂

Here is what I got:

DSCF0103

Have you been crafty shopping lately? Did you buy anything nice?

If you have a blog, please feel free to leave a link in the comments 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

