It’s 2016 and we’re open for business!!!

๐Ÿ’ป ๐ŸŽจ ๐ŸŽˆ โœ‚ ๐ŸŽ‰ We are back!! ๐ŸŽ‰ โœ‚ ๐ŸŽˆ ๐ŸŽจ โ˜Ž

We are now OPEN for business, back to normal after our Christmas break.

Thanks to the flare up of my Fibromyalgia and damaging the ligaments in my knee while visiting family in Scotland over the festive period, I thought it was bestย to extend my break by an extra week to recharge my batteries and hopefully get the pain, etc to a manageable state.

I am determined to control my Fibro, it won’t control me… I have a business to run!!

So here I am… as Iย sit here looking at 2016, thinking about the year ahead, ย I have lots of new ideas to work on, I have some new stock which needs to be photographed and uploaded and a few pieces of new stock just to be framed which will then be ready to go ๐ŸŽจ

Is there anything in particular you would like to see from Cards And Candles For All Occasions throughout the coming months?

We are looking into a few different sales avenues to run alongside our website and this page and will update you on those as soon as any plans are finalised.

It’s great to be back, but please bare with me as I get back into the swing of things and get all of our new year admin sorted out ๐Ÿ“– ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“– ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“–

Let’s hope it’s a great year for us all!!!

Looking back over the past twelve months, I would like to share some of my favourite makes of 2015:

pizap.com14523367884671

pizap.com14523372730592

16

pizap.com14524306370915

pizap.com14524308284667

Valentine gift box

Leave a Reply

