Handcrafted Fathers Day Greeting Card – Morgan Fitzsimons Design

I love to create unique and ‘different’ handcrafted greetings cards so when I saw the new Morgan Fitzsimons range on Create & Craft TV last week, I just knew that I needed to buy this ‘Flight of Fantasy’ cd-rom and I’m so glad that I did. I have spent to many hours going through the twin cd-rom and there are so many different elements, papers, toppers, digi-stamps and images that I’m sure I still have lots to explore.

This is the first card which I have made using Flights Of Fantasy – I have used three of the co-ordinating backing papers, two copies of the image which have been layered and then finished with Candies.

Fathers Day 2015 (2)

Using the verse writer which is included in this software I then printed a Fathers Day verse onto a co-ordinating paper which I then attached to the inside of the card.

Fathers Day 2015 (1)

I can’t wait to work with more of Morgan’s artwork and I am sure that the designs will be incredibly popular – there really is something for all ages. Thank you Morgan for sharing your amazing designs with the crafting world!!!

xxx Love Laura xxx

Cards And Candles For All Occasions (website)

Leave a Reply

