Nursery Rhymes at Bed Time Decorated Themed Frame

This is our newest finished item… eight inch square box frame decorated with a “Nursery Rhyme at Bedtime” theme.

You are my Moon,
You are my Sun,
You are my Star.
No matter if You
are near or far.
In my Heart
is where you are.
Thank you for
always knowing
what to do
and what to say.
You are my sanity at
the end of the day.
Thank you for a love
so pure, so true.
I have truly found my
everything in you.

DSCF0048

If you like our work then why not go shopping at Cards And Candles For All Occasions 🙂

You can find us in many places online including:

The SuperMums Craft Fair (click here)

Etsy (click here)

Facebook Business Page (click here)

Cards And Candles For All Occasions Website (click here)

Or why not follow us on Twitter (click here)

If there is something specific you are looking for and would like to discuss, please email us at admin@cardsandcandlesforalloccasions.co.uk

Leave a Reply

