I Want To Be Your Moon Because I Want To Shine Brightness On Your Darkest Days Of Your Life

talinorfali

In life, we all have our moments of darkness when unfortunate things happen to us such as losing a loved one, being bullied by others, when we lose a job, when other bad things happen, and I am sure we all have our problems in life and we just want to find ourselves after such a terrible ordeal we’ve had in our lives. Do you ever wonder when you will find brightness even in the darkest hours and days of your life? Do you have feel like you will never find that light again because of the unfortunate things going on in your life? Your loved ones will help guide you and your true friends will stick by you too. I know this is going to sound strange coming from a blogger, but I am also here too. I want to be the moon to you because I want to…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

