I’d Like To Recommend A Wonderful Fellow Crafter

A long time ago I began chatting to a lovely lady on Facebook, her name is Michelle. We initially started talking through a few of the wedding supplier networking pages we both use on Facebook but over the months (or is it years?!) we have developed a close friendship, Michelle is someone I share many of lifes ups and downs with, both from my life and hers.

I have been an admirer of her work for quite some time, as Michelle is the brains, creator and designer behind New Beginnings – Celebration Stationery… for those of you who are not familiar with this business, Michelle creates beautiful handmade bespoke wedding stationery. Designs which are not only elegant and eyecatching but also unique and affordable.

Recently Michelle decided to extend her talents to include sweety trees for adults… the first one I saw on her Facebook page was a Ferrero Rocher tree and I fell in love. Ferrero Rocher are my favourite chocolate indulgence.

After mentioning this to Michelle, and of course hubby, I was absolutely delighted to come home on my birthday (29th December) to a parcel waiting for me from New Beginnings – Celebration Stationery with the most gorgeous tree inside.

Michelle had created a beautiful birthday gift for me using my favourite sweets, my favourite colours and it looked amazing!! What’s even better is that hubby doesn’t really like Ferrero Rocher so they are mine, all mine!!

I love the rich purple colours used, the gold compliments it so well and the purple bows and butterfly are beautiful finishing touches. I would recommend Michelle’s work to anyone looking for that something special, whether as a treat for themselves, a dinner party or a special occasion.

Not only is New Beginnings – Celebration Stationery a professional company who have superb customer service, but the business is run by a very special lady who has an amazing eye for detail, her designs are always so unique and very pretty and you will always be greeted with warmth and friendship.

If you are looking for something special, or just like to browse pretty things then please pop over and visit Michelle at https://www.facebook.com/NewBeginnings.CelebrationStationery – just tell her that Cards And Candles For All Occasions sent you 😉

Thank you so much Michelle, I love my Ferrero Rocher tree and truly value your friendship.

Love Laura xxxxx

3 comments on “I’d Like To Recommend A Wonderful Fellow Crafter

  1. Laura Dobson says:

    Very well SAid! and I love teh purle Gold combo too! and lucky you getting to eat them all yourself! my other half is a chocoholic and it is like gold dust in our hose!! 🙂

  2. Sarah Phillips says:

    Stunning chocolate tree and agree the colour combinations is beautiful, well done Michelle. I am more then sure Michelle will receive a lot of interest and customers and wish her all the best in her venture.

  3. Paula says:

    I love Michelle’s work too! Her stationery is top quality. I hadn’t seen those sweetie trees before… could do with one as a bedtime snack!

Leave a Reply

