Inspirational Artwork

As some of you may already know, I have decided to restart my artistic hobby, painting with watercolours and acrylics. This is something that I haven’t done much of since my school days but I thoroughly enjoy it and find I can lose myself in my painting.

When I’m planning my next piece I can spend hours browsing the internet looking for inspiration and ideas, dreaming of being as good as some of the wonderful artists on display and imagining myself in the scenes they have created.

Today, I thought I would embrace the opportunity to share with you a few of the pieces which give me the most inspiration.

1
2
3
4
5
6

I am sure you will agree that the selection shown here are a superb example of the truly talented artists who take passion in their work around the world. I would like to thank them for taking the time to share their work on the internet when I have found them truly inspirational.

I can only dream of ever reaching this level with my artwork, but I have lots of enjoyment trying 🙂

Love Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

