What A Start To The Week!!

What a fantastic start to the week… on Monday morning I logged onto the laptop to be greeted with this message:

WE HAVE A WINNER
The winner of the gorgeous wire wrap bracelet is………..Ejay1980 Well done!! you were picked from the pot! Get in touch so I can send you your gorgeous prize!!

At the beginning of last week I had entered a blog giveaway being held by the wonderful Claire Ogden Designs, not for one second thinking that I would win but I though “what the ‘eck” and I entered, so I was so so happy to hear that I had been the lucky winner!!! 😀

I had initially seen the message on Twitter but I logged onto Claire’s blog just to be sure as I couldn’t believe my luck, and indeed I had won!!

What am I talking about? Well, let me tell you a bit about my wonderful piece of handmade jewellery which arrived about ten minutes ago… it’s a stunning silver wire wrap bracelet with the most beautiful detail… it’s a perfect fit too. I’ve put it on as soon as it arrived and I can’t stop looking at it!!

My photography skills aren’t too goo so I have copied Claire’s photographs from her blog (hope you don’t mind!!) so that you can share in the beauty which now lives with me.

Claire, I really cannot thank you enough… it’s absolutely beautiful, perfect!! And as I said to you, will go perfectly with a special outfit 😉

Thank you ever so much!!

claire ogden designs
claire ogden designs
claire ogden designs

If you are looking for a special something for yourself or a loved one then why not pop over the Claire’s website at http://www.claireogdendesigns.co.uk/ – you won’t be disappointed!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

