Wayback Week

I have received an email this evening to tell me that this week is apparently “Wayback Week” – the purpose of this is for everyone to dig out some of our old photos from ‘back in the day’ and post them for our fellow Bloggers, Facebookers and friends to see… on a kind of “I’ve showed you mine now you show me yours” idea.

For tonights wayback photo, I’ve chosen this one of me when I was little, sat with my mum and dad… reckon this was probably taken around 1982 – how embarrassing!!

Laura, Mum and Dad 'mini me'

Come on guys and girls, let’s all join in the fun!!

Laura xxx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

