New Range of Embossing Folders

Until now I have always tended to be drawn towards the Cuttlebug range of embossing folders to use within my cardmaking as they work really well and are compatible with my Sizzix Big Shot and Texture Boutique machines – I’ve never had any problems with them and have always been happy with the quality of the embossing.

Thanks to the fabulous Sizzix 85% off sale, I have recently taken delivery of the Sizzix Paisley and Spring Flowers embossing folder but I haven’t yet tried these out as I’ve been sooooo busy playing with the one I bought from a local craft shop last week.

Whilst browsing the Sizzix and Cuttlebug ranges I spotted something which looked similar but I didn’t recognise the packaging so I just ‘had’ to investigate… embossing folders by a company called Crafts Too, there aren’t many in their range but I saw and fell in love with the “Leafy Tree” embossing folder and I just had to have it!!

Crafts Too Leafy Tree Embossing Folder

So I got my new embossing folder home and I haven’t stopped playing with it since, I simply love it!! Lots of fab ideas and lots of playing about still to come I think!!

Next on my list is the Crafts Too Happy Birthday and Butterfly embossing folders… I feel the need for a trip to the craft shop next week!!

Crafts Too Happy Birthday embossing folder

Crafts Too Butterfly embossing folder

Tonight I’ve discovered that the full range of Crafts Too embossing folders is for sale online at >The Art Of Craft Limited< if you’d like to see what they have available.

So far I have only photographed one of my cards using my Leafy Tree embossing folder, which can be seen >HERE< but rest assured there are more to come!!

Leave a Reply

