Baby, It’s Cold Outside!!

You don’t need me to tell you how cold it is just now… lots of snow, a bitterly cold wind-chill and no sign of the weather improving.

Lots of us crafters need to keep on working through this weather, even when all we want to do is snuggle indoors under our blanket snd try to get warm… well, I’ve been browsing the internet this evening and found something that let’s us keep warm while we work and I want one of these soooo much!!! It’s a >SNUG RUG< and it looks fab!!

snugrug

Now while I enjoy looking out at the “Winter Wonderland” which is my snowy garden and taking our dogs for long walks in the snowy woodlands, I’m not really enjoying this freezing temperatures lol, so at the moment I’m staying indoors when possible and working on new ranges of cards, etc and playing around with my latest crafty toys, as well as sorting out my craft room into a more ‘workable space’ instead of the disorganised chaos it seems to be at the moment!!

At the moment I have the means to be organised with most of my crafting supplies but not the ‘motivation’ so over the next few days I aim to get everything sorted out and make a list of the things I need to get, whether it be storage boxes, crafting materials or anything else for my crafty obsessions.

For now though, I’ll leave you with a lovely winter woodland image… if you do need to go out in this treacherous weather then remember to wrap up warm and stay safe, if not wrap up warm and snug and enjoy your days indoors!!

snowy

Leave a Reply

