Thank You Autumn Rose Crafts

Well, deliveries have been aplenty here this morning and my next exciting parcel was hand delivered by Sarah of Autumn Rose Craft’s hubby… excellent service!!!

What was inside the parcel? Some gorgeous fabrics which I’m not too sure what I plan to make with them but with my recent sewing machine purchase then I need to start getting some fabric so here is my first batch and I can’t wait to start creating.

Fabric

Sarah has some gorgeous pieces available on her website so why not pop over and have a look at Autumn Rose Crafts, I’m sure you won’t be disappointed!!

Leave a Reply

