Christmas Pressies

Well, the sorting out has began and here are the Crimbo pressies so far…

Callum is having the Highland Kiwi drawing – my little cousin who was born in New Zealand and lived there all his life but both his parents and the rest of the family are Scottish, so he classes himself as a “Highland Kiwi” so I thought this was quite appropriate… just hope he likes it!!

Highland Kiwi on Saltire A4 drawing

My gran is having a watercolour of the Nanda Devi which was inspired by an order for a greetings card, also going to make her up a box of greetings cards.

Nanda Devi A4 watercolour

For my little cousin Nicola, I’ve crocheted a bag, lined it and put a zipper across the top. Also making her up a cardmaking kit as she loves all things crafty!

Lilac Crochet Bag

Now I need to sort out the rest so I’ll either post photos later today or in the next few days – now that I’ve worked out how to post photos lol.

3 comments on “Christmas Pressies

  1. TipTop says:

    These are fab! ‘Specially like the little bag!!

  2. gigglinggoblin says:

    bag is my fave too but highland kiwi is lovely!

  3. buffybaskey says:

    wow they are fab, i love the bag xx

Leave a Reply

